Academics

Dr Janet Hunt

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2138, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 8209

Email: janet.hunt@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hunt-je

Dr Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Dr Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Position: Deputy Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2149A Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3748

Email: deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howard-wagner-de

Inge Kral

Dr Inge Kral

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2140 Level 2 Copland Building #24

Phone: 02 61250481

Email: inge.kral@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kral-ib?term=inge%20kral

Dr Nicholas Biddle

Dr Nicholas Biddle

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Rm 2126, Copland Building 24

Phone: 02 6125 8206

Email: nicholas.biddle@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/biddle-ng

Tony Dreise

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Email: tony.dreise@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dreise-ad

Dr Boyd Hunter

Dr Boyd Hunter

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Rm 2153, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 8207

Email: boyd.hunter@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hunter-bh

Dr Kirrily Jordan

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2142, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4912

Email: kirrily.jordan@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jordan-kh

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications