Visitors

Dr Boyd Blackwell

Position: Senior Research Officer
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Email: boyd.blackwell@anu.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Position: Emeritus Professor/Foundation Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus

Phone: (03) 924 68087

Email: jon.altman@anu.edu.au

Website: http://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/jon-altman

Dr Bill Arthur

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Phone: (02) 6125 8509

Email: bill.arthur@anu.edu.au

Dr Zazie Bowen

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2155 Copland Building

Email: zazie.bowen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bowen-zj

Dr Maggie Brady

Associate Professor Maggie Brady

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2133, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4796

Email: maggie.brady@anu.edu.au

Mr Geoff Buchanan

Position: Centre Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2144, Copland Building #24

Phone: (02) 6125 2191

Email: geoff.buchanan@anu.edu.au

Website: http://caepr.anu.edu.au/StaffProfiles/buchanan.php

Mr Michael Dillon

Position: Centre Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2144, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 0516

Email: michael.dillon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dillon-mc

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications