Visitors

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Position: Emeritus Professor/Foundation Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus

Phone: (03) 924 68087

Email: jon.altman@anu.edu.au

Website: http://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/jon-altman

Dr Bill Arthur

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Phone: (02) 6125 8509

Email: bill.arthur@anu.edu.au

Dr Zazie Bowen

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2155 Copland Building

Email: zazie.bowen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bowen-zj

Dr Maggie Brady

Associate Professor Maggie Brady

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2133, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4796

Email: maggie.brady@anu.edu.au

Mr Michael Dillon

Position: Centre Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2144, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 0516

Email: michael.dillon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dillon-mc

Samantha Faulkner

Ms Samantha Faulkner

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2126, Copland Building 24

Phone: (02) 6125 3875

Email: samantha.faulkner@anu.edu.au

Dr Elizabeth Ganter

Dr Elizabeth Ganter

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2137, Copland Building 24

Phone: (02) 6125 3889

Email: elizabeth.ganter@anu.edu.au

Website: http://caepr.anu.edu.au/StaffProfiles/Elizabeth-Ganter.php

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications