People

Dr Bruce Doran

Dr Bruce Doran
Senior Lecturer (Geographic Information Systems), Fenner School of Environment and Society
bruce.doran@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner
Senior Research Fellow, CAEPR, Convenor, WIPLRN and DGRNET
Deirdre.Howard-Wagner@anu.edu.au

Ms Sandra Potter

Ms Sandra Potter
PhD Scholar, Fenner School of Environment & Society
sandra.potter@anu.edu.au

Ms Maeve Powell

Ms Maeve Powell
Research Associate and PhD Scholar, Crawford School of Public Policy
Maeve.Powell@anu.edu.au

Ms Annick Thomassin

Ms Annick Thomassin
Research Fellow, CAEPR, Co-convenor of WIPLRN and DGRNET
annick.thomassin@anu.edu.au

Dr Mandy Yap

Dr Mandy Yap
Research Fellow, Crawford School of Public Policy and CAEPR
mandy.yap@anu.edu.au

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications