Academics

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2159, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3748

Email: deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howard-wagner-de

Mrs Toni Bauman

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2152, Copland Building

Email: toni.bauman@anu.edu.au

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2128, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4746

Email: Yonatan.Dinku@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dinku-ym

Dr Bill Fogarty

Position: Deputy Director / Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2153, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 4221

Email: bill.fogarty@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/fogarty-wp

Dr Morgan Harrington

Dr Morgan Harrington

Position: Academic
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2161, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 2212

Email: morgan.harrington@anu.edu.au

Julie Lahn

Dr Julie Lahn

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2144, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3166

Email: Julie.Lahn@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lahn-j

Dr Francis Markham

Dr Francis Markham

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2120, Copland Building

Phone: 0488 196 318

Email: Francis.Markham@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/markham-f

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications