Academics

Dr Janet Hunt

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2138, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 8209

Email: janet.hunt@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hunt-je

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2159, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3748

Email: deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howard-wagner-de

Talia Avrahamzon

Dr Talia Avrahamzon

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2126, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 2396

Email: Talia.Avrahamzon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/avrahamzon-t

Mrs Toni Bauman

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2152, Copland Building

Email: toni.bauman@anu.edu.au

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2128, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4746

Email: Yonatan.Dinku@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dinku-ym

Professor Tony Dreise

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2147a, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 8208

Email: tony.dreise@anu.edu.au

Website: https://caepr.cass.anu.edu.au/people/professor-tony-dreise

Dr Bill Fogarty

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2153, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 4221

Email: bill.fogarty@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/fogarty-wp

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications