Academics

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2159, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3748

Email: deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howard-wagner-de

Mrs Toni Bauman

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2152, Copland Building

Email: toni.bauman@anu.edu.au

Mr Geoff Buchanan

Position: Centre Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2137, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3889

Email: geoff.buchanan@anu.edu.au

Professor Valerie Cooms

Position: Director and Professor of Indigenous Policy
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2147A, Copland Building

Email: valerie.cooms@anu.edu.au

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2128, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4746

Email: Yonatan.Dinku@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dinku-ym

Dr Bill Fogarty

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2153, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 4221

Email: bill.fogarty@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/fogarty-wp

Dr Morgan Harrington

Dr Morgan Harrington

Position: Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2161, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 2212

Email: morgan.harrington@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications