Visitors

Associate Professor Janet Hunt

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2138, Copland Building

Phone: 02 6125 8209

Email: janet.hunt@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hunt-je

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Emeritus Professor Jon Altman

Position: Emeritus Professor/Foundation Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus

Phone: (03) 924 68087

Email: jon.altman@anu.edu.au

Website: http://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/jon-altman

Associate Professor Bill Arthur

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2137, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 8509

Email: bill.arthur@anu.edu.au

Talia Avrahamzon

Dr Talia Avrahamzon

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2126, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 2396

Email: Talia.Avrahamzon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/avrahamzon-t

Dr Maggie Brady

Associate Professor Maggie Brady

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2133, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 4796

Email: maggie.brady@anu.edu.au

Mr Geoff Buchanan

Position: Centre Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 2137, Copland Building

Phone: (02) 6125 3889

Email: geoff.buchanan@anu.edu.au

Ms Michelle Deshong

Position: Honorary Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Room: Room 21, Copland Building

Email: michelle.deshong@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  4 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications